Ledelse


  • Karen Friis
    Karen Friis Forstander

    karen@nrgaard.dk

Højskolelærere


  • Cecilie Romanini Zwergius
    Cecilie Romanini Zwergius Keramik

    cecilie@nrgaard.dk

  • Line Thylander
    Line Thylander Musik

    line@nrgaard.dk

  • Darius Kinderis
    Darius Kinderis Media Maker

    darius@nrgaard.dk

  • Kristian Fjord
    Kristian Fjord Filmskuespil, gæstelærer

    fjordsmail@gmail.com

  • Julie Maria Bak Lage
    Julie Maria Bak Lage Dans

    julie@nrgaard.dk

  • Sune Elmose
    Sune Elmose Adventuresport, studievejleder

    sune@nrgaard.dk

  • Sofie Skyum
    Sofie Skyum Bæredygtighed

    sofie@nrgaard.dk

  • Søren Mehlsen
    Søren Mehlsen Viceforstander, Musik

    sem@nrgaard.dk

  • Iben Tiufkjær
    Iben Tiufkjær Kunst

    iben@nrgaard.dk

  • Ida Muusmann Vingløv
    Ida Muusmann Vingløv Keramik

    ida@nrgaard.dk

  • Torben Rysgaard
    Torben Rysgaard Diverse valgfag, golf mm.

    torben@nrgaard.dk

  • Laura Lambæk Knudsen
    Laura Lambæk Knudsen Adventuresport

    laura@nrgaard.dk

  • Jesper Trier Gissel
    Jesper Trier Gissel Filmskuespil

    jesper@nrgaard.dk

  • Søren Emil Rasmussen
    Søren Emil Rasmussen Friluftsliv

    ser@nrgaard.dk

  • Niels Langeland
    Niels Langeland Musik

    niels@nrgaard.dk

     

  • Jesper Voldby
    Jesper Voldby Vild mad & Bryg

    voldby@nrgaard.dk

Administration


  • Jane Madsen
    Jane Madsen Bogholder

    jane@nrgaard.dk

  • Ditte Skovmose Bay
    Ditte Skovmose Bay Kontormedarbejder

    ditte@nrgaard.dk

  • Tommas Amstrup
    Tommas Amstrup Forretningsfører

    ta@nrgaard.dk

  • Dorthe Lihn
    Dorthe Lihn Kontorassistent

    dorthe@nrgaard.dk

  • Jan Bo Rasmussen
    Jan Bo Rasmussen PR- & Markedsføringsansvarlig, Studieadministration

    jan@nrgaard.dk

  • Leanne Wilhelmsen
    Leanne Wilhelmsen Koordinator

    adm@nrgaard.dk

Spørg os 24/7..!

Vi er her næsten hele tiden, så spørg her og vi vender tilbage til dig snarest.