Ledelse


  • Karen Friis
    Karen Friis Forstander

    karen@nrgaard.dk

Højskolelærere


  • Morten Rygaard
    Morten Rygaard Foto

    morten@mortenrygaard.com

  • Caroline Fomsgaard
    Caroline Fomsgaard Musik, gæstelærer

    carolinefomsgaard@hotmail.com

  • Jon Stage
    Jon Stage Dans
  • Jesper Trier Gissel
    Jesper Trier Gissel Filmskuespil

    jesper@nrgaard.dk

  • Jesper Voldby
    Jesper Voldby Friluftsliv

    voldby@nrgaard.dk

  • Claes Quaade
    Claes Quaade Filmskuespil, gæstelærer

    claesquaade@gmail.com

  • Darius Vaikas
    Darius Vaikas Elektronisk musik

    darius@nrgaard.dk

  • Line Thylander
    Line Thylander Musik

    line@nrgaard.dk

  • Ulrik Myrtue
    Ulrik Myrtue Kunst

    ulrikmyrtue@gmail.com

  • Torben Rysgaard
    Torben Rysgaard Diverse valgfag, golf mm.

    torben@nrgaard.dk

  • Agnethe Schmidt Bigum
    Agnethe Schmidt Bigum Keramik

    agnethe@nrgaard.dk

  • Nikoline Nybo
    Nikoline Nybo Bæredygtig projektledelse mm.

    nikoline@ladiesfirst.dk

  • Sofie Skyum
    Sofie Skyum Bæredygtighed

    sofie@nrgaard.dk

  • Britta Hansesgaard
    Britta Hansesgaard Keramik (barsel)

    adm@nrgaard.dk

  • Mathias Bille Jensen
    Mathias Bille Jensen Friluftsliv

    mathias@nrgaard.dk

  • Iben Tiufkjær
    Iben Tiufkjær Kunst

    iben@nrgaard.dk

  • Sune Elmose
    Sune Elmose Adventuresport, studievejleder

    sune@nrgaard.dk

  • Julie Maria Bak Lage
    Julie Maria Bak Lage Dans

    julie@nrgaard.dk

  • Søren Mehlsen
    Søren Mehlsen Viceforstander, Musik

    sem@nrgaard.dk

  • Gerd Laugesen
    Gerd Laugesen Nyt kapitel

    gerd.laugesen@gmail.com

  • Søren Emil Rasmussen
    Søren Emil Rasmussen Friluftsliv

    ser@nrgaard.dk

  • Kristian Fjord
    Kristian Fjord Filmskuespil, gæstelærer

    fjordsmail@gmail.com

  • Laura Lambæk Knudsen
    Laura Lambæk Knudsen Adventuresport

    laura@nrgaard.dk

  • Anne Tølbøll Jensen
    Anne Tølbøll Jensen Dans (barsel)

    adm@nrgaard.dk

     

Administration


  • Leanne Wilhelmsen
    Leanne Wilhelmsen Koordinator

    adm@nrgaard.dk

  • Tommas Amstrup
    Tommas Amstrup Forretningsfører

    ta@nrgaard.dk

  • Jane Madsen
    Jane Madsen Bogholder

    jane@nrgaard.dk

  • Dorthe Lihn
    Dorthe Lihn Kontorassistent

    dorthe@nrgaard.dk

  • Jan Bo Rasmussen
    Jan Bo Rasmussen PR- & Markedsføringsansvarlig, Studieadministration

    jan@nrgaard.dk

Spørg os 24/7..!

Vi er her næsten hele tiden, så spørg her og vi vender tilbage til dig snarest.